Upcoming Events


December 12, 2016

Click Here To Register

We are also proud to announce the results from our recent election. Our new officers for 2017 are:

Jamie Roop – Chair
Jameul Dye – Vice Chair
Corey Crockett – Secretary
Ed Welly – Treasurer


Jeff Brugger, Michael Cardillo, Kristy Craft, Karl Diehl, Jacob Finch, Brent Harshbarger, Tim Jones, Andrew Lackey, Chris Link, Karl McBryde, Steve McCormick, Sean Mcpherson, Kent Morris, Keith O’Neill, Tanya Ostrovsky,Chris Rickwood, Matt Stilll, Bob Stong, Ryan Vogel, Peter Young


Chick Cusick, Rob Mason, Jay Yeary